Insurance 

Investments / Retirement Plan Services

Diane Satter

Director of Insurance Services

dsatter@beckersuffern.com

Trey Suffern, CFP®, CPFA

Investment Consultant

treysuffern@beckersuffern.com

Karen Perilloux

Client Service Specialist

kperilloux@beckersuffern.com

Jodi Arieux

Investment Operations

jarieux@beckersuffern.com

Laura Barrilleaux

Client Service Specialist

lbarrilleaux@beckersuffern.com

Trisha Vogt

Administrative Assistant

tvogt@Beckersuffern.com

Ronda Rossley

Administrative Assistant

rrossley@beckersuffern.com